>

The importance of the website in marketing

Jan 12, 2021

The importance of the website in marketing

How, with simple and limited capabilities, can you deliver your product to the largest possible number of customers?

How can you compete in a global market and communicate with clients from many countries while you are in your place?

How do you market your project and your idea with simple capital and limited capabilities, and make it internationally famous?

All this, sir, and more, you can do it simply through a website for your project or company, through which you can display your products and ideas, do electronic marketing for all of your products and offers at a small cost, and reach out to so many customers you could not dream of connecting them with regular marketing methods!

Most traditional companies resort to marketing their products in that they follow a customer representative or make an advertisement in newspapers or television, or print a large banner that you hang on a street in which tens or hundreds pass! , And although the cost of all of this remains too large for a startup or small company; However, it is not intended to reach a sufficient number of audiences and customers, but your website will relieve you of all this fatigue through electronic marketing that reaches the largest number of customers and has many advantages.

Of course, e-marketing is much cheaper than the traditional marketing methods on television or newspapers, because it is through free online or paid ads at a much lower price than television or newspaper ads, but it reaches more customers.
The website through which you will be able to display all your products to customers and visitors without you needing a large place on a famous street at a very large cost of course in order to be able to display your products to the public, on the contrary, it is possible for your company to be originally based and through your site you can display all your products and ideas and reach them to thousands or even millions of customers Those who will be able to simply review the product easily on the site and know the opinions and evaluation of the rest of the customers on it, all through the services that you will provide to customers on your site, like the e-sales service.
Through the site, you will be able to communicate with customers directly and know their opinions on a permanent and continuous basis, and with it you can develop yourself and your products to satisfy all desires and tastes.

All these advantages and more will provide you with your website, so that you can move out of the small circle in which a limited number of customers are located in a much larger global circle, and every day new customers enter it, not only from your region or country, but from all over the world!

So, we at Weber are presenting you with an attractive design that provides you with all your needs at a very special price for a limited time .. If you are interested, write to us with the details ..

 

شارك الأن :

One thought on “The importance of the website in marketing”

  1. I really like and appreciate your post. Much thanks again. Much obliged. Binny Darby Cho

    Reply

Leave a Reply

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

افتح تذكرة جديدة

من هنا يمكنك فتح تذكرة جديدة لطلب موقعك او الاتصال بنا

Contact Us

>

أهمية الموقع الإلكتروني في التسويق

Jan 12, 2021

أهمية الموقع الإلكتروني في التسويق

ازاي بإمكانيات بسيطة ومحدودة تقدر توصل بالمنتج بتاعك لأكبر عدد ممكن من العملاء؟

ازاي تقدر تنافس في سوق عالمية وتتواصل مع عملاء من بلاد كتير وانت في مكانك؟

ازاي تسوق لمشروعك وفكرتك براس مال بسيط وامكانيات محدودة وتوصل بيه لشهرة عالمية؟

كل ده يا سيدي وأكتر تقدر تعمله ببساطة عن طريق موقع إليكتروني لمشروعك أو شركتك تقدر من خلاله تعرض منتجاتك وأفكارك و تعمل تسويق إليكتروني لكل منتجاتك وعروضك بتكلفة بسيطة وتوصل بيه لعملاء كتير جدًا مكنتش تحلم توصلهم بطرق التسويق العادية!

أغلب الشركات التقليدية بتلجأ في تسويقها لمنتجاتها في انها تبعت مندوب للعملاء أو تعمل اعلان في الجرايد أو التليفيزيون أو تطبع بانر كبير تعلقه في شارع بيمر فيه عشرات أو مئات بس! ، ورغم ان تكلفة كل ده بتبقى كبيرة جدًا بالنسبة لمشروع ناشئ أو شركة صغيرة؛ إلا إنه بردو مش بيوصل لعدد كافي من الجماهير والعملاء، لكن موقعك الإلكتروني هيعفيك من كل التعب ده عن طريق التسويق الالكتروني اللي بيوصل لأكبر عدد من العملاء وبيتميز بكتير من المميزات.

  • طبعًا التسويق الإلكتروني أرخص بكتير من طرق التسويق التقليدية في التليفزيون أو الجرايد، لانه بيكون عن طريق اعلانات مجانية على الانترنت أو اعلانات مدفوعة بسعر أقل بكتير جدًا من اعلانات التليفزيون أو الجرايد دا غير انها بتوصل لعملاء أكتر.
  • الموقع الالكتروني هتقدر من خلاله تعرض كل منتجاتك للعملاء والزوار من غير ما تحتاج مكان كبير في شارع مشهور بتكلفة طبعًا كبيرة جدًا عشان تقدر تعرض منتجاتك للجمهور، بالعكس دا ممكن ميكونش لشركتك مقر أصلًا وتقدر من خلال موقعك تعرض كل منتجاتك وأفكارك وتوصل بيها لآلاف بل ملايين العملاء، اللي هيقدروا ببساطة يعاينوا المنتج بسهولة على الموقع ويعرفوا آراء وتقييم باقي العملاء عليه، ودا كله من خلال الخدمات اللي هتوفرها للعملاء على موقعك، زي أكيد خدمة البيع الاليكتروني.
  • ومن خلال الموقع بردو هتقدر تتواصل مع العملاء بشكل مباشر وتعرف آراءهم بصورة دايمة ومستمرة وبيها تقدر تطور من نفسك ومن منتجاتك عشان ترضي كل الرغبات والأذواق.

كل المزايا دي وأكتر هيوفرهالك موقعك الإلكتروني عشان تقدر تخرج من الدايرة الصغيرة اللي فيها عدد محدود من العملاء إلى دايرة عالمية أكبر بكتير وبيدخل فيها كل يوم عملاء جدد مش بس من منطقتك أو بلدك بل من كل أنحاء العالم!

وعشان كده احنا في شركة ويبر بنقدملك موقعك بتصميم جذاب ومتوفر فيه كل احتياجاتك بسعر خاص جدا لفترة محدودة .. لو مهتم راسلنا بالتفاصيل..

شارك الأن :

تعليق واحد على “أهمية الموقع الإلكتروني في التسويق”

  1. I really like and appreciate your post. Much thanks again. Much obliged. Binny Darby Cho

    رد

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

هذا الموقع يستخدم Akismet للحدّ من التعليقات المزعجة والغير مرغوبة. تعرّف على كيفية معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

افتح تذكرة جديدة

من هنا يمكنك فتح تذكرة جديدة لطلب موقعك او الاتصال بنا

تواصل معنا